Reviews

Chao Phraya Thai Massage & Spa IconChao Phraya Thai Massage & Spa

3 Newton Street, Leigh

5.0 26 reviews

  • Avatar Sharon Mercer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My first time going here.
    What a beautiful experience and i felt really relaxed after a back,shoulder and neck massage..
  • Avatar Katherine Marland ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best massage I've ever had. Calm tranquil experience, will visit again. Thank you. ☺
  • Avatar Chelsey Wilson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing massage! Lovely lady. Feel refreshed.
  • Avatar Suzan Ashton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ning was amazing, best thai massage i have ever had and ive had a lot all over the uk. right amount of pressure and technique applied, cracked me in a few places too. loved every moment, planning my next … More visit pretty soon!
  • Avatar Mark Cuthbert ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Absolutely fantastic treatment. Working hard on my tight neck .and back .calf and thighs will be back soon mark.
  • Avatar audrey thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the best massage today, it was a deep tissue and it addressed all my troubled areas. It deserved more than 5 stars.
  • Avatar Lee Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Helped to get all aches and pains out my back. Will definitely return, thank you.
  • Avatar Thomas Winters ★★★★★ a year ago
    Went for my first ever massage there after noticing some back pain. Will definitely go again, fit me in on very short notice and made me feel very welcome. Would absolutely reccomend.
  • Avatar Mark Cuthbert ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had problems with my neck and back .After treatment feeling a lot better thankyou 🙏 id highly recommended.
  • Avatar Helene R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing massage - I highly recommend! I had a one hour oil massage and it was bliss 🙂
  • Avatar dawn marsden ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This lady is fabulous. I went to try for 30mins now have 1 hour treatments.
    I suffer with my shoulders and lower back and she totally gets into the crooks of it.
  • Avatar Maxwell Waters ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very friendly very relaxing .feel as good as new .lovely young lady .realy knows her stuff .I will be going back very soon .
  • Avatar Joshua M ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional service. Did my back a lot of good and I'd highly recommend it.
  • Avatar ssbib ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My wife and I treated ourselves to an hour hot stone massage to end our recent holiday. I can't say enough good things about this place. Staff are friendly and polite. Rooms are clean and tidy and … More very conscious about covid. Best of all the massage was SUPERB! It was £30 for the hour so that's 50p a minute of pure bliss. I was massaged from head to toe, the lady even did my EARS! Amazing. Go treat yourself.
  • Avatar Shawn Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very nice and relaxed atmosphere
  • Avatar Chris Deighan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent massage thanks.
  • Avatar Mike B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional service, Fit me in on very short notice and massage was excellent. Will be returning.
  • Avatar Joanna ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Gorgeous place. Really clean and the staff are lovely. Massage was just perfect too!
  • Avatar Joanna Embley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Gorgeous place. Really clean and the staff are lovely. Massage was just perfect too!
  • Avatar L R ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I visited ChaoPhraya Thai massage in yesterday Amazing massage very relaxing and Best massage, very clean, Lovely lady, Will be visiting again .
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best massage ever. I had tension headache and this lady helped me to get it away just with this hour massage... I had the headache for 3 days and with this massage it went right away. Definitely I recommend … More this place you should try it.
  • Avatar Klement Willan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best massage ever. I had tension headache and this lady helped me to get it away just with this hour massage... I had the headache for 3 days and with this massage it went right away. Definitely I recommend … More this place you should try it.
  • Avatar Jaxon Hartigan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Clean facility, professional, experienced, and knowledgeable... The best massage therapists I have ever worked with. They listen to your concerns and address them in a customized approach.
  • Avatar Shannan Wentworth ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I thoroughly enjoyed the service and the kindness of the staff. The massages were superb, and definitely what I needed to relax.I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good massage and time … More for relaxation.
  • Avatar Florence Burroughs ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This place checks all the boxes for a fantastic, relaxing massage. It has it all: atmosphere and ambience, great service, variety of methods used during massage, cost for time. This is a great place to … More get away or to gift for a special someone.
  • Avatar Mike Carrol ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I visited Chao Phraya Thia massage last week , the staff are very professional and make you very relaxed. I suffer from a bad back and I must say the massage was excellent taking all the aches and pains … More away .
    I will be visiting again definitely in the near future .